New Mills Tennis Club High Peak Derbyshire  

[Home] [Membership] [Teams] [Social] [Juniors] [Coaching][Events] [News] [Contact Us] [Links]

**Interested in playing for one of our teams?**
**Phone or Email the contact at the top of the fixtures list**

**Cheshire Leagues Fixtures and Results**

Men's Doubles Division 2 East Cheshire Winter League

North East Cheshire Men's Doubles Division 2 2016

Contacts:   Andy Storer   Tel:       Alex Graver   Tel:
Date Opponent Venue Time Result
Wed 20th April Ryecroft 1 Away 18.30 Draw 6-6
Tues 10th May Woodside 1 Away 18.30 Lost 4-8
Wed 15th June Cheadle 2 Away 18.30 Draw 8-8
Monday 27th June Albert 1 Away 18.30 Lost 9-3
Sunday 3rd July West Heaton 1 Home 13.00 Lost 5-8
Monday 4th July Hale 3 Home 18.30 Lost 5-10
Monday 11th July David Lloyd 1 Home 18.30 Won 18-0 walkover
Sunday 17th July Didsbury 1 Home 13.00 Won 9-7
Wednesday 20th July Cheadle 1 Home 18.30 Won 8-5
Thurs 28th July Alderley Edge 2 Away 18.30 Won 9-3

Team finished 5th in Division 2 with 10 points - an excellent result!

Top


East Cheshire Winter League Division 4 (mixed) 2015/2016

Contact: Steve Graver  Tel:    Mobile:
Email:
Date Opponent Venue Time Result
Thurs 8/10/15 Brabyns 3 Away 19:00 Won 5-3
Sun 11/10/15 Heaton Mersey 2 Home 13:00 Lost 3-5
Sat 17/10/15 Heyes Grove 1 Away 14:00 Conceded 8-0
Sun 25/10/15 Sale 1 Home 13:00 Draw 4-4
Sun 15/11/15 Macclesfield 2 Home 13:00 Draw 4-4
Sun 22/11/15 Lymm 2 Away 12:30 Lost 2-6
Wed 25/11/15 Fallowfield-Darley 1 Away 19:00 Won 7-1
Sun 24/01/16 Albert 3 Home 13:00 Won 7-1
Sun 07/02/16 David Lloyd Cheadle 2 Home 13:00 Won 7-1

Team finished 3rd in Division 4 - an excellent result!

Top